School Administrative Staff

  • Marcia Barton / Head-of-School                                                            marciab@ventanaschool.org                                                         
  • Elizabeth Ceaser/ Preschool Coordinator                                             elizabethc@ventanaschool.org
  • Andrea Campanella / Financial Services Manager                                andreac@ventanaschool.org
  • Yesi Guizar / Office Manager                                                                 yesi@ventanaschool.org
  • Shobha Solomon / Associate Office Manager                                      shobhas@ventanaschool.org
  • Karen Gordon / Communication Coordinator                                       kareng@ventanaschool.org

Early Childhood Faculty 

  • Elizabeth Ceaser / Early Childhood 2s                                                 elizabethc@ventanaschool.org
  • Ariandy Malfabon / Early Childhood 2s                                                ariandym@ventanaschool.org
  • Iris Tal / Early Childhood 2's and 3s                                                      irist@ventanaschool.org                      
  • Wendy Hernandez / Early Childhood  3s                                              wendyh@ventanaschool.org
  • Jesly Morales / Early Childhood 3s                                                       jeslym@ventanaschool.org
  • Sussy Letona / Early Childhood  PreK                                                 susyl@ventanaschool.org
  • Lynn Sowers / Early Childhood  PreK                                                   lynns@ventanaschool.org
  • Carlie Arkell / Early Childhood  PreK                                                    carolinea@ventanaschool.org

Elementary Faculty 

  • Julie Kelsey / Kindergarten                                                                  juliek@ventanaschool.org
  • Sonali Silva / First Grade                                                                     sonalis@ventanaschool.org
  • Megan Pritchard / Kindergarten & First Grade                                    meganm@ventanaschool.org                                                               
  • Lisa Boettcher / Second Grade                                                           lisao@ventanaschool.org
  • Trish Peach / Second Grade                                                                trishp@ventanaschool.org
  • Jenny Bishop / Second Grade                                                             jennyb@ventanaschoo.org
  • Andrew Davis / Third Grade                                                                andrewd@ventanaschool.org
  • Julie Oh / Fourth Grade                                                                       julieo@ventanaschool.org 
  • Marla Weber / Fourth Grade                                                                marlaw@ventanaschool.org
  • Amanda Stewart / Fifth Grade                                                             amandas@ventanaschool.org

School Specialist 

  • Karen Gordon / Literacy Specialist                                             kareng@ventanaschool.org                            
  • Harfijah Oliver / Math Specialist                                                  harfijaho@ventanaschool.org
  • Maria Rivera / Spanish Language Specialist                                      mariar@ventanaschool.org
  • Rick Murphy / Science and Tinkering Specialist                                rickm@ventanaschool.org
  • Kathy Disney / Music Specialist                                                         kathyd@ventanaschool.org
  • Shermagne Gunn / PE & Social-Emotional Wellness Specialist        shermagneg@ventanaschool.org
  • Jess Goodman / Art Specialist                                                          jessg@ventanaschool.org

School Extended-Day 

  • Wendy Bautista / Extended Day Coordinator                                  wendyb@ventanaschool.org
  • Justin Herron / Extended Day Teacher                                            justinh@ventanaschool.org

Church Administrative Staff

  • Rev. Claire D. Ranna - Rector
  • Deanne Phillips - Parish Administrator / Human Resources
  • Eric Tuan - Music Director Choir Teacher